The iconic landmark stone house with stag’s head and turret across from Couch Park. Built in 1892 for Dr and Mrs K.A.J. Mackenzie by Architects McCaw & Martin, this highly ornate house embodies the Richardsonian Romanesque style. Main home has original fireplaces, woodwork, b-ins. Includes add’l 8,960 sqft Abbott Hall connected w/16 meeting rooms & reception area.8 parking spaces. In Historic Alphabet Dist/on National Historic Register.